X

Accessibility Settings

Select Your Theme

Respect for the law culture among juveniles across the UAE

Page last updated: December 29, 2020
A memorandum of understanding between the Ministry of the Interior and Erada Center for Treatment and Rehab in Dubai will be signed to spread the culture of respect for the law. The MOU aims to establish a permanent and advanced partnership and cooperation relationship of mutual benefit, based on the directives of the judicious leadership, and in implementation of the strategic plans espoused by both sides.
The MOU provides for promoting the culture of respect for the law among youngsters all over the UAE, especially as juveniles need to be guided to the best methods that consolidate this culture. Emphasis would also be made on the importance of awareness of the law and the need to enhance social and behavioral relations in society, and protect the future of the coming generations and their national gains away from risks that may disturb their lives. The MOU also launches programs, initiatives and community activities between the two sides targeting various segments in the community all over the UAE.
The MOU provides for stepping up cooperation and coordination between the two parties to spread the culture of respect for the law, as it is one of the indications on the community’s progress and a way to protect the community against crime and risks. The memorandum also envisages a methodology for awareness and educational programs for the target groups, thus ensuring that youngsters will abide by the law out of their personal convictions. 
The MOU also provides for cooperation and planning to launch awareness programs in all youth, family and community gatherings across the UAE. This would be achieved by organizing awareness lectures on the importance of respecting the law and preventing crime. Cultural competitions on respecting the law and preventing crime will also be organized to promote the legal knowledge among young people and stress the need to adhere to the law and discuss legal aspects or legally unacceptable behaviors.

Number of hits : 330

Comments 0

*
1000 characters left


Submit

Back
Video Motion Indicator
Video Motion Indicator
Disclaimer: This is a motion detector feature; it will record your face emotions.
Note: Recordings won’t be saved or shared

Kindly make sure that web camera is connected and allowed to use on this website.

• أرسل إلى صديق
     
      
     
      

X

الإعدادات

ألوان العرض

ثقافة احترام القانون لدى الناشئة على مستوى الدولة

عودة
آخر تحديث للصفحة اكتوبر 04, 2020
توقيع القانون مذكرة تفاهم بين وزارة الداخلية ومركز إرادة للعلاج والتأهيل بدبي، بشأن نشر ثقافة احترام القانون ، وتهدف المذكرة، إلى تأسيس علاقة شراكة وتعاون دائم ومتطور تعود بالمنفعة المتبادلة، انطلاقا من توجيهات القيادة الحكيمة، وتنفيذا للخطط الإستراتيجية لكلا الجانبين.
وتنص المذكرة على ترسيخ ثقافة احترام القانون لدى الناشئة على مستوى الدولة، بوصفهم أحداثاً يتوجب تنويرهم بالأساليب والطرق الناجحة التي ترسخ مفهوم ثقافة احترام القانون، وتأكيد أهمية الوعي بالقانون والارتقاء بمستوى العلاقات الاجتماعية والسلوكية في المجتمع، والحفاظ على مستقبل الأجيال القادمة والمكتسبات الوطنية بعيدا عن المخاطر والأضرار التي قد تعكر صفو حياتهم، وتفعيل البرامج والمبادرات والأنشطة المجتمعية بين الجانبين والتي تستهدف مختلف فئات المجتمع على مستوى الدولة.
كما تنص على تعزيز التعاون والتنسيق في ما بينهما للعمل على نشر ثقافة احترام القانون، بوصفها أحد الدلائل على رقي وتقدم المجتمع ودوره في حماية المجتمع ووقايته من الجريمة والمخاطر، وتصميم وإعداد منهجية للبرامج التوعية والتثقيفية للفئات المستهدفة، ورفع مستوى الوعي باحترام القانون وعدم القيام بأي فعل من شأنه الخروج على القانون، مما يعني ترسيخ ثقافة احترام القانون في نفوس النشء لتكون بمثابة سلوك ذاتي يقوم به الشخص بقناعة راسخة لديه.
وتنص المذكرة كذلك على التعاون والتخطيط لإطلاق برامج توعوية في كافة التجمعات الشبابية والأسرية والمجتمعية على مستوى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال تنظيم محاضرات توعوية بأهمية احترام القانون والوقاية من الجريمة، وإطلاق مسابقات ثقافية حول احترام القانون والوقاية من الجريمة، والمشاركة في تعزيز تنشئة الشباب بمفهوم الثقافة القانونية، وبيان أهمية الالتزام بالقانون، وتناول ومناقشة الجانب القانوني أو السلوكيات غير المقبولة قانونياً.

عدد الزيارات : 70

التعليقات 11,706

*
باقى 1000 حرف


إرسال

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية
ملاحظة: اذا كنت من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، توجه مباشره الى مركز تقديم الخدمة، ستمنح لك الأولوية للحصول على الخدمة. هل انت من ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة؟
مؤشر حركة الفيديو
مؤشر حركة الفيديو
تنويه:سيقوم مؤشر قياس الرضا بتسجل ملامح وجهك.
ملاحظة: لن يتم حفظ التسجيلات أو مشاركتها.