• Send to Friend
     
      
     
      

X

Accessibility Settings

Select Your Theme

Customer Happiness Diploma

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Back
Page last updated: November 10, 2019
The Ministry of Interior (MoI) represented by the Happiness Directorate General, and in cooperation with the Etisalat Academy, launched the program of the fifth Customer Happiness Diploma for 2019. The program will be attended by 209 employees from 49 governmental and semi-governmental entities at the UAE level.

The Ministry of Interior is implementing this program in cooperation with the Etisalat Academy and with international accreditation from the International Association for Business Training, for the fifth year in a row. In the field of customer service and happiness, in accordance with the latest practices and international standards and standards of the global system of classification of services.
The diploma of customer happiness takes four months, the participants receive over three semesters of 95 credit hours, theoretical lectures, practical training, workshops and field visits, to see the best international standards in the field of customer service, and in three geographical areas, Abu Dhabi and Dubai And Ras Al Khaimah.
The program includes several training axes, the most important of which are the positive, happy and positive culture of the institution in government work, effective communication and professional and professional dealing and the possibilities of customer happiness, innovation and creativity in the happiness of dealers and artificial intelligence and the last axis dealing with the positive team.
The mechanism of monitoring and measuring performance and the impact of training on associates is through the application of best practices in measuring the impact of training, and know the results, in order to raise the front-end staff to the highest levels and to delight customers.


Number of hits : 74
Subscribe to Newsletter
If you are from the special needs customers segment, please proceed directly to the branch and you will be served on priority basis. Press Yes to cancel or No to book an new appointment.

Disclaimer: This is a motion detector feature; it will record your face emotions.
Note: Recordings won’t be saved or shared

• أرسل إلى صديق
     
      
     
      

X

الإعدادات

ألوان العرض

دبلوم إسعاد المتعاملين

الخميس, 07 نوفمبر 2019

عودة
آخر تحديث للصفحة نوفمبر 07, 2019
أطلقت وزارة الداخلية ممثلة في الإدارة العامة للسعادة بالتعاون مع أكاديمية اتصالات برنامج دبلوم إسعاد المتعاملين الدفعة الخامسة لعام 2019 ويشارك في البرنامج 209 موظفين من 49 جهة حكومية و شبه حكومية على مستوى الدولة .

وتنفذ وزارة الداخلية هذا البرنامج بالتعاون مع أكاديمية اتصالات وباعتماد دولي من الجمعية الدولية لتدريب الأعمال، للعام الخامس على التوالي، ويستهدف مشرفي وموظفي الواجهة الأمامية وموظفي مراكز الاتصال والاستقبال، وإسعاد المتعاملين لصقل خبراتهم ومهاراتهم ومعارفهم في مجال خدمة وإسعاد المتعاملين، وفقاً لأحدث الممارسات والمعايير الدولية ومعايير نظام النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدمات.
ويستغرق دبلوم إسعاد المتعاملين مدة أربعة شهور، يتلقى المنتسبون على مدى ثلاث فصول بواقع 95 ساعة تدريبية معتمدة، محاضرات نظرية وتدريبات عملية وورش عمل وزيارات ميدانية، للاطلاع على أفضل المعايير العالمية المتقدمة في مجال خدمة المتعاملين، وفي ثلاث مناطق جغرافية، هي أبوظبي ودبي ورأس الخيمة.
ويتضمن البرنامج محاور تدريبية عدة، أهمها ثقافة المؤسسة الإيجابية والسعادة والإيجابية في العمل الحكومي،والتواصل الفعال والتعامل الاحترافي والمهني وممكنات إسعاد المتعاملين، والابتكار والإبداع في إسعاد المتعاملين والذكاء الاصطناعي والمحور الأخير يتناول فريق العمل الإيجابي.

كما يتم متابعة وقياس الأداء وأثر التدريب على المنتسبين يتم من خلال تطبيق أفضل الممارسات في قياس أثر التدريب، ومعرفة النتائج، بهدف الارتقاء بموظفي الواجهة الأمامية لأعلى المستويات وإسعاد المتعاملين.


عدد الزيارات : 106
اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية
ملاحظة: اذا كنت من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، توجه مباشره الى مركز تقديم الخدمة، ستمنح لك الأولوية للحصول على الخدمة. هل انت من ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة؟

تنويه:سيقوم مؤشر قياس الرضا بتسجل ملامح وجهك.
ملاحظة: لن يتم حفظ التسجيلات أو مشاركتها.