• Send to Friend
     
      
     
      

X

Accessibility Settings

Select Your Theme

Terms & Conditions

Back
Page last updated: October 06, 2016
The terms and conditions are applicable to all users and visitors to the Ministry of Interior’s website. Access to the website may be stopped, and/or prevented, and/or terminated in the event of any violation on part by any user, or if there are valid reasons to believe that any user has violated the terms and conditions. 

Users shall not be permitted to violate or attempt to violate the procedures and regulations applicable to website protection. Such procedures and regulations include but are not limited to:
  1. Access to data that is not intended for this particular user or logging into a server or an account that the user is not authorized to access.
  2. Attempt to conduct any sort of test or survey to detect any vulnerability in a system or network used by the Ministry of Interior, or for violating or documenting the integrity of the applicable procedures, without an official authorization from the Ministry of Interior.
  3. Attempt to interfere with or disrupt the provided service to any user, host, or network. Such attempts include but are not limited to placing a virus on the website, overloading or overwhelming the website, sending promotional messages or ads, flooding it with emails, or even crashing it.
  4. Send unsolicited emails to the website including advertisements of services or products, forging any TCP/IP or any part of the address details in any email, or sending newsletters.
  5. Use the Ministry of Interior’s website by any means to send emails relating to the website, on its behalf, or by referring to it, or assuming its identity in order to defame the Ministry of Interior, its website or any person, or announce any false news or information and attribute them to the Ministry of Interior.
Violators of the rules of usage, system or network will be subject to civil and criminal liability. Cases of such violations shall be investigated and the person involved shall be legally prosecuted.
Number of hits : 47913

Comments 0

*
1000 characters left


Submit

Subscribe to Newsletter
Appointments Online
If you are from the special needs customers segment, please proceed directly to the branch and you will be served on priority basis. Press Yes to cancel or No to book an new appointment.

• أرسل إلى صديق
     
      
     
      

X

الإعدادات

ألوان العرض

الأحكام والشروط

عودة
آخر تحديث للصفحة سبتمبر 06, 2016
تطبق قواعد استخدام موقع وزارة الداخلية على جميع زوار ومستخدمي الموقع. يجوز إيقاف و/أو منع و/أو إنهاء استخدام الموقع في حال حدوث انتهاك من قبل احد المستخدمين، أو في حال توفرت أسباب تدعو للاعتقاد بأن احد المستخدمين قد انتهك وخالف شروط وقواعد الاستخدام.

يُمنع المستخدمون من انتهاك أو محاولة انتهاك الاجراءات والانظمة المعمول بها لحماية الموقع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر :
  1. الوصول إلى البيانات التي لا يقصد تقديمها لهذا المستخدم أو الدخول على خادم أو حساب لا يصرح للمستخدم بالدخول عليه.
  2. محاولة إجراء اختبار أو مسح أو فحص لإمكانية إصابة نقاط الضعف في نظام أو شبكة وزارة الداخلية أو انتهاك سلامة الإجراءات أو توثيقها دون تصريح رسمي من الوزارة.
  3. محاولة التدخل في الخدمة المقدمة لأي مستخدم أو مستضيف أو شبكة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر، عن طريق وضع فيروس على الموقع، أو زيادة الحمل عليه أو غمره، أو إرسال رسائل دعائية إليه، أو إغراقه بالرسائل الإلكترونية أو تحطيمه.
  4. إرسال رسائل إلكترونية غير مرغوب فيها إلى الموقع، بما في ذلك عمليات الدعاية، و/أو الإعلان عن المنتجات أو الخدمات، أو تزييف أي عنوان لحزمة بروتوكول التحكم في الإرسال / بروتوكول الإنترنت أو أي جزء من معلومات العنوان في أي رسالة إلكترونية أو إرسال رسائل مجموعات إخبارية.
  5. استخدام موقع وزارة الداخلية بأي طريقة كانت لإرسال بريد الكتروني او اية امور منه او نيابة عنه او من خلال الاشارة اليه او بانتحال اسمه او صفته تتضمن الإساءة او التشهير بـوزارة الداخلية او بالموقع او بأي شخص كان او الاعلان عن اخبار او معلومات غير صحيحة ونسبتها لـلوزارة بدون وجه حق.

إن مخالفة قواعد الاستخدام وانتهاك النظام أو الشبكة يعرض المخالف للمسؤولية المدنية والجنائية. وسيتم مباشرة التحقيق في الحالات التي قد تنطوي على مثل هذه المخالفات و الانتهاكات وملاحقة المتسبب فيها قضائياً .
عدد الزيارات : 38408

التعليقات 0

*
باقى 1000 حرف


إرسال

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية