• Send to Friend
     
      
     
      

X

Accessibility Settings

Select Your Theme

Design and development services and the development of new data in order to enhance the user experience

Back
Page last updated: May 14, 2020
The Ministry of Interior is working on the participation of traders in the design and development of services and the development of new data in order to enhance the user experience, and based on that the share your ideas service was launched on the website and by which its granting the public and users the possibility to contribute directly in decision-making.

During the period of June 2015 till the June 2016 the Ministry of Interior introduced a topic under the name of "What do you think of the current Ministry of Interior websites design, and what are the sections that you prefer to bring on home page" and it was the launched on the new website of the Ministry of Interior. 1,000 people from the audience has been involved in the subject with their proposals and their views as they see a fit format of modifications on the design based on them, their most important observations are as follows:

We have received many comments and those were the most important: Decisions based on observations:
Several observations stating that the accessibility of the services It was shown the important services to become more visible to visitors when they visit the website by placing icons show the home page and make it easier for the client to access the service card and access the implementation of the service with a single click.
Several observations indicated the difficulty of accessing the information and data service centers Service centers has been showed on the home page and made it more visible to visitors in addition more information was added as the current data was not sufficient for the service center
Several observations indicate that there is no central coordination in the display of the banners All banners and photos is well presented in order to facilitate the ease of accessibility to the visitors.

Number of hits : 942

Comments 8,282

*
1000 characters left


Submit

Subscribe to Newsletter
If you are from the special needs customers segment, please proceed directly to the branch and you will be served on priority basis. Press Yes to cancel or No to book an new appointment.
Video Motion Indicator
Video Motion Indicator
Disclaimer: This is a motion detector feature; it will record your face emotions.
Note: Recordings won’t be saved or shared

• أرسل إلى صديق
     
      
     
      

X

الإعدادات

ألوان العرض

تصميم وتطوير الخدمات واستحداث البيانات الجديدة وذلك لتعزيز تجربة المستخدمين

عودة
آخر تحديث للصفحة فبراير 21, 2017
تعمل وزارة الداخلية على مشاركة المتعاملين في تصميم وتطوير الخدمات واستحداث البيانات الجديدة وذلك لتعزيز تجربة المستخدمين، وبناءا على ذلك تم اطلاق خدمة شارك برأيك على الموقع الالكتروني للوزارة والتي يتم من خلالها منح الجمهور والمستخدمين امكانية المساهمة بشكل مباشر في اتخاذ القرار. 

وقد قامت الوزارة خلال الفترة من شهر 6/2015م ولغاية 6/2016م بطرح موضوع "ما رأيك بالتصميم الحالي لموقع وزارة الداخلية، وما هي الأقسام التي تفضل ابرازها بالصفحة الرئيسية" وعليه تم اطلاق الموقع الالكتروني الجديد لوزارة الداخلية بالتصميم الجديد. وقد شارك في الموضوع ما يقارب ال 1000 شخص بمقترحاتهم وارائهم بما يرونه مناسبا من تعديلات وتم فرز اكثر الملاحظات واهمها والتعديل على التصميم بناءا عليها، فيما يلي اهم الملاحظات: 

وردت لدينا العديد من الملاحظات وكان أهمها القرارات المتخذة بناءا على الملاحظات:
تم رصد عدة ملاحظات تفيد بعدم سهولة الوصول للخدمات تم اظهارالخدمات الهامة لتصبح أكثر وضوحا للمتعاملين عند زيارتهم للموقع الالكتروني من خلال وضع ايقونات تظهر بالصفحة الرئيسية وتسهل على المتعامل الوصول الى بطاقة الخدمة والوصول الى تنفيذ الخدمة بنقرة واحدة.
تم رصد عدة ملاحظات تفيد بصعوبة الوصول لمعلومات وبيانات مراكز الخدمة تم اظهار مراكز الخدمة بالصفحة الرئيسية وجعلها اكثر وضوحا بالاضافة الى ان البيانات لم تكن كافية عن مركز الخدمة
تم رصد عدة ملاحظات تفيد بعدم وجود تنسيق ومركزية في عرض لافتات الصور تم ادراج جميع لافتات الصور في مكان واحد وبشكل منظم بحيث يمكن للمتعامل الحصول على المعلومة المراد توصيلها له بكل ييسر وسهولة.

عدد الزيارات : 774

التعليقات 0

*
باقى 1000 حرف


إرسال

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية
ملاحظة: اذا كنت من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، توجه مباشره الى مركز تقديم الخدمة، ستمنح لك الأولوية للحصول على الخدمة. هل انت من ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة؟