Search

Emirate

Me

Organizational Unit

Keyword

Terms & Conditions

General terms & conditions

Without prejudice to the MOI approved information security policies, and in order to enforce on all system users and visitors the rules governing the safe use of the Service Repository System, the MOI has the right to stop, prevent, or terminate the use of the system i) in the event of a breach by a user, or ii) in case there are good grounds to believe that the user has committed a violation of the terms and conditions of use. Actions and activities that are deemed as a breach/violation are, but are not limited to:

  1. The user accessing data that is not intended for such user; unauthorized entry to a server or an account.
  2. Attempt to test, scrutinize, or look for opportunities to hit weaknesses in the system, undermine the safety of transactions or document these transactions without the MOI formal consent.
  3. Attempt to interfere with service delivery to any other user, host, or network, by (for example, but not limited to): placing a virus or a malware onto the system, increasing load on the system, drowning the system with programming codes that influence the system performance and capacity, sending adverting messages to the system, drowning the system with emails, or crashing the system.
  4. Sending unwanted emails to the system, including advertisements of products or services; forging any TCP/IP address or any part thereof in emails, or sending RSS feeds.
  5. Using the system’s link, in any way or form, to send from the system or on behalf of the system, by alluding to or impersonating the system, emails or any other form of communication, that insult or cause prejudice to the MOI or the system, or publish false information or news under the name of the MOI.
  6. An authorized user allowing an unauthorized individual to use his account, regardless of the reason.
  7. Share on social media data that is available on the system, which could potentially hurt the reputation of the MOI, and harm data confidentiality and security, and the system overall performance.

Copyright

The content of the MOI Service Repository System, which consists of -but is not limited to - text, graphs, pictures, folders, links, and audio files, is the property of the MOI, and is protected under copyright laws. The MOI reserves its rights to protect its copyrights, trademarks, patents, and all other forms of ownership of information that is available on the pages of the system. It is strictly forbidden to use, reproduce, or print any information or material unless there is a print button for that information/material. As such, it is entirely forbidden to distribute, quote, or refer to the content, in whole or in part, without the prior written approval of the owner, which can be sought through appropriate channels. Any attempt to infringe copyright shall be deemed as a violation of Federal Law no. 15 for the year 1892 on publications, and Federal Law no. 7 for the year 2012 on authors’ rights and annexed rights.

Any violation of the terms & conditions of use and any infringement of copyrights (the system or the network) will make the perpetrator liable for civil and criminal responsibility as suspicions of violations or infringements shall be investigated, and the perpetrators shall be prosecuted.

بحث

الإمارة

انا

الوحدة التنظيمية

الكلمة المفتاحية

الشروط والأحكام

أحكام عامة

دون الإخلال بسياسات أمن المعلومات والمعتمدة بالوزارة، وتطبيقاً لقواعد الاستخدام الآمن لنظام مستودع الخدمات بوزارة الداخلية؛ على جميع زوار ومستخدمي النظام العلم بأن الوزارة تمتلك كل الحق في إيقاف أو منع أو إنهاء استخدام النظام في حال حدوث انتهاك من قبل أحد المستخدمين، أو في حال توفرت أسباب تدعو للاعتقاد بأن احد المستخدمين قد انتهك وخالف شروط وقواعد الاستخدام، والتي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأنشطة والأفعال التالية:

  1. الوصول إلى البيانات التي لا يُقصد تقديمها لهذا المستخدم، أو الدخول على خادم أو حساب لا يُصرح للمستخدم بالدخول إليه
  2. محاولة إجراء اختبار أو مسح أو فحص لإمكانية إصابة نقاط الضعف في النظام أو انتهاك سلامة الإجراءات أو توثيقها دون تصريح رسمي من الوزارة
  3. محاولة التدخل في الخدمة المقدمة لأي مستخدم أو مستضيف أو شبكة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عن طريق وضع فيروس أو أي من الملفات الضارة على النظام، أو زيادة الحمل عليه أو غمره بأكواد برمجية تأثر في أدائه وقوته الاستيعابية، أو إرسال رسائل دعائية إليه، أو إغراقه بالرسائل الإلكترونية أو تحطيمه
  4. إرسال رسائل إلكترونية غير مرغوب فيها إلى النظام، بما في ذلك عمليات الدعاية، أو الإعلان عن المنتجات أو الخدمات، أو تزييف أي عنوان لحزمة بروتوكول التحكم في الإرسال/ بروتوكول الإنترنت أو أي جزء من معلومات العنوان في أية رسالة إلكترونية أو إرسال رسائل مجموعات إخبارية
  5. استخدام رابط النظام بأية طريقة كانت لإرسال بريد إلكتروني أو أي أوامر منه أو نيابة عنه أو من خلال الإشارة إليه، أو بانتحال اسمه أو صفته، وتتضمن الإساءة أو التشهير بوزارة الداخلية أو بالنظام أو الإعلان عن أخبار أو معلومات غير صحيحة؛ ونسبتها للوزارة بدون وجه حق
  6. استخدام أو مشاركة أحد المخوّلين حسابه الشخصي على النظام مع شخص آخر غير مخوّل باستخدام النظام مهما كانت الأسباب.
  7. الاستخدام السلبي من خلال مشاركة البيانات التي يوفرها نظام مستودع الخدمات على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي، والذي ينتج عنه ضرر بسمعة الوزارة أو التأثير السلبي في أمن وسرية البيانات أو أداء النظام.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

إن محتويات نظام مستودع الخدمات بوزارة الداخلية، والتي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، النصوص والرسومات والصور والملفات والروابط وملفات الصوت؛ هي ملك لوزارة الداخلية وتحميلها يخضع لحقوق النسخ. تحتفظ وزارة الداخلية بكامل حقوق النسخ والعلامة التجارية وبراءة الاختراع؛ وحقوق الملكية الفكرية وغيرها من ملكيات المعلومات الواردة في صفحات النظام. يُمنع منعاً باتاً أي استخدام أو إعادة إنتاج أو طباعة غير مصرح بها للمعلومات؛ والمواد وحقوق الملكية إلا إذا ما تم وضع خاصية الطباعة لها / عليه، ومن هذا المنطلق يُمنع منعأ باتاً تداول أو اقتباس أو الإشارة إلى كل أو جزءٍ مما تضمنته إلا بعد أخذ الموافقة الخطية من مالكها، وعبر القنوات المعتمدة، أية محاولة للاعتداء على الحقوق الفكرية للنظام تعتبر مخالفة صريحة للقانون الاتحادي رقم 15 لسنة 1891 والمتعلق بالمطبوعات والنشر، والقانون الاتحادي رقم 7 لسنة 2112 والخاص بحقوق المؤلف والحقوق المجاورة

إن مخالفة قواعد الاستخدام وانتهاك حقوق ملكية النظام أو الشبكة يعرضان المخالف للمسؤولية المدنية والجنائية. وسيتم مباشرة التحقيق في الحالات التي قد تنطوي على مثل هذه المخالفات والانتهاكات وملاحقة المتسبب فيها قضائياً.