Search

Emirate

Me

Organizational Unit

Keyword

Privacy Policy

Introduction

The Ministry of Interior (MoI) pledges to ensure privacy and maintain confidentiality of all information, used or circulated on its web pages and other electronic systems and media. The MoI applies through its departments and relevant divisions, the highest international standards of information security management. It uses the state-of-the-art security and protection software and applications, to provide a safer and a suitable work environment so as to ensure the highest levels of confidentiality and privacy is enjoyed by its customers.

Mechanism and type of collected-information

Some delivered services require customers provide the system with personal information in order to provide them with the best service possible. They are expected to fill out electronic forms, which will entitle them benefit from the services by saving/retrieve this data when required.

The Mechanism: collected data enables us to deliver the best services for the website visitors, either through, the MoI databases, or through electronic forms provided through the system, so as to ensure the best browsing speed. This data is stored and automatically downloaded in the users' systems as “cookies" and this aims at:

  • Ensure a better browsing speed.
  • Users are not requested to provide their account data every time he/she visits the Service Repository.
  • Save and easily locate your favourite settings.
  • Get a greater accuracy in surveys by finding out the number of participations.
  • Pinpoint user’s geographical location in order to advise them of the location of the nearest Service Centre.

The type of information

We would like to emphasize here that, the MoI Service Repository requires only the basic user data in order to bolster the identity verification mechanism, and provide users with better services. We would like to reiterate that, the system does not ask for any bank Account data/information, or any other government services related data, such as the social security data, passwords of any account you have.

Scope of Data and Information

Sometimes; some MoI department's request your personal data for the purposes of education/awareness or for services-marketing purposes. On other occasions, however, survey results are shared with some authorized people/departments consequently, your use of the Services Repository implicitly prompts your prior permission for sharing this information with the aforementioned people/departments, which will ultimately be used in promoting the organizational communication mechanisms.

Eventually; the Ministry undertakes to maintain the security and confidentiality of your data and pledges not to share it with any third parties, it will also undertake to uphold its confidentiality and the security of its contents with as much as attention possible, data will only be shared through proper channels and as per the stated Minstry of Interior’s regulations.

Links and hyperlinks

The Service Repository may introduce you to other links/websites, in this sense; the Ministry disclaims any liability resulting activities and your experience with these websites.

Information Security and Disclaimer.

The Ministry of Interior applies through its technical arm, the Department of Electronic Auditing and Information Security of the General Directorate of Electronic Services and Communication (ICT) the maximum preventive measures and precautions to protect your data and information and put off to any type of risk, using state-of-the-art applications. These measures provide the highest degree of confidentiality; privacy and security, nevertheless, the Ministry of Interior (MoI) disclaims the following:

  1. Bear legal liability arising from any break offs in electronic services delivered through the Service Repository System.
  2. Any legal liability arising from the violating users' privacy resulting of browsing in other web sites/pages not managed directly or owned by the MoI.
  3. Any legal liability resulting from users’ non-compliance with Information Security and Communications policies, or the governing instructions that regulate the access and use of various MoI electronic resources.

Amendment to the Privacy Policy

To keep abreast of changes taking placing in the work environment, amendments will now and then be introduced to the “Privacy Policy”, so as to ensure its comprehensiveness and it is free from any technical, legal gaps and disparities therefore, the Ministry of the Interior preserves the right to amend the Privacy Policy, whenever it believes appropriate and without prior notice, the MoI however, consider your using the Services Repository as an implied approval to these amendments on the policy.

بحث

الإمارة

انا

الوحدة التنظيمية

الكلمة المفتاحية

سياسية الخصوصية

مقدمة

تلتزم وزارة الداخلية بالحفاظ على سرية وخصوصية جميع المعلومات التي يتم تداولها من خلال مختلف المواقع والأنظمة الإلكترونية وصفحات الويب المملوكة للوزارة، إن وزارة الداخلية، ومن خلال إداراتها وأقسامها المعنية، تطبق أعلى المعايير العالمية في إدارة أمن المعلومات؛ من خلال استخدام أفضل تطبيقات وبرامج الأمن والحماية، وذلك لتوفير بيئة عمل آمنة ومستقرة تكفل لمتعامليها قدراً من السرية والخصوصية.

آلية ونوع المعلومات المجمعة

تتطلب بعض الخدمات الإلكترونية، والمقدمة من خلال نظام مستودع الخدمات، الحصول على بعض المعلومات التي تتيح تقديم خدمات أفضل للمستخدمين؛ وذلك عن طريق تعبئة النماذج الإلكترونية التي تخوّلك الاستفادة من الخدمات عن طريق تخزين هذه البيانات في قواعد بيانات واستسقائها عند الضرورة والحاجة إليها

الآلية: يتم الحصول على البيانات التي تمكّننا من تقديم أفضل الخدمات لزوار النظام، إما عن طريق قواعد البيانات المملوكلة لوزارة الداخلية؛ أو البيانات التي يتم توفيرها من خلال تعبئة النماذج الإلكترونية عبر النظام، وذلك لضمان أعلى قدر من السرعة في التصفح، ويتم تخزين هذه البيانات وتحميلها تلقائياً إلى الأجهزة الخاصة بالمستخدمين؛ ويطلق على هذه الملفات "ملفات كوكيز" التي تهدف إلى :

  • ضمان سرعة التصفح.
  • عدم طلب المستخدم بيانات الحساب الشخصي الخاص به في كل مرة يتم بها زيارة مستودع الخدمات.
  • حفظ ومعرفة الإعدادات المفضلة للزائر او المستخدم.
  • الحصول على دقة أكبر في الاستبيانات من خلال التعرف على عدد مرات المشاركة.
  • معرفة الموقع الجغرافي للمستخدم لتوفيره باقرب مركز خدمة.

نوع المعلومات

ونؤكد هنا أن نظام مستودع الخدمات بوزارة الداخلية لا يتطلب إلا البيانات الأولية للمستخدم؛ وذلك لغرض تعزيز آلية التحقق من الهوية ولتقديم خدمات أفضل للمستخدمين، ونؤكد مجدداً أن النظام لا يطلب أية معلومات خاصة بحساباتك المصرفية؛ أو بيانات تتعلق بالخدمات الحكومية، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر بيانات الضمان الاجتماعي أو كلمات المرور لحسابات أنظمة أخرى.

نطاق استخدام البيانات والمعلومات

يتم في بعض الأحيان توفير بياناتك الشخصية الأولية لبعض إدارات وزارة الداخلية، وذلك لأغراض التوعية أو الترويج لبعض الخدمات التي تقدمها هذه الإدارات، وفي بعض الأحيان تتم مشاركة نتائج الاستبيانات التي تتم المشاركة بها من قبلك مع من هو مخوّل بالاطلاع عليها، وعليه فإن استخدامك لنظام مستودع الخدمات يؤكد موافقتك المسبقة والضمنية على توفير الجهات المذكورة آنفاً بمختلف المعلومات اللازمة لتعزيز آلية الاتصال والتواصل المؤسسي.

وفي كل الأحول تلتزم وزارة الداخلية بالمحافظة على أمن وسرية بياناتك، وتتعهد بعدم تداولها مع أي أطراف خارجية، وأن يتم حفظ أمنها وسرية محتوياتها بقدر العناية التي توليها للحفاظ على أمن وسرية معلومات الوزارة، وأن يتم تداولها عبر القنوات واللوائح والأنظمة المعمول بها في وزارة الداخلية.

الروابط والوصلات الإلكترونية

قد يتضمن نظام مستودع الخدمات بوزارة الداخلية روابط لمواقع إلكترونية أخرى، ومن هذا المنطلق فإن الوزارة تخلي مسؤوليتها عن كل ما ينتج من ممارسات وأنشطة في هذه المواقع.

أمن المعلومات وإخلاء المسؤولية.

تطبق وزارة الداخلية، من خلال ذراعها التقنية / الإدارة العامة للخدمات الإلكترونية والاتصالات / إدارة التدقيق الإلكتروني وأمن المعلومات، أقصى التدابير الوقائية والاحترازية التي تمنع تعرّض البيانات والمعلومات للخطر من خلال أنظمة وتطبيقات حديثة؛ توفر قدراً عالياً من السرية والخصوصية والأمان، إلا إنه وبرغم كل هذه التدابير فإن الوزارة تخلي مسؤوليتها من العوامل التالية:

  1. لا تتحمل وزارة الداخلية أية مساءلة قانونية تنتج عن توقف أية من الخدمات الإلكترونية عبر نظام مستودع الخدمات.
  2. لا تتحمل وزارة الداخلية أية مساءلة قانونية تنتج عن انتهاك خصوصية المستخدمين عبر المواقع وصفحات الويب والخدمات الإلكترونية المملوكة للغير؛ ولا تدار من قبل الوزارة.
  3. لا تتحمل وزارة الداخلية أية مساءلة قانونية تنتج عن عدم التزام المستخدم بسياسات أمن المعلومات والاتصالات، أو التعليمات التي تنظم استخدام وتداول مختلف الموارد الإلكترونية بالوزارة.

التعديل على سياسة الخصوصية

لمواكبة المتغيرات التي تُطرأ على بيئة العمل فإنه سيتم التعديل على سياسة الخصوصية بين الحين والآخر، وذلك للتحقق من شموليتها وعدم احتوائها أية ثغرات فنية أو قانونية، وعليه فإن وزارة الداخلية تمتلك كل الحق في تعديل سياسة الخصوصية متى ارتأت ذلك ودون سابق إشعار، واستخدامك لنظام مستودع الخدمات بمثابة الموافقة الضمنية على ما احتوت السياسة من تعديلات.