Search

Emirate

Me

Organizational Unit

Keyword

Accessibility

The Ministry of Interior (MoI) is devoted to making access to information and services easier through its various channels of electronic services, especially “the Services Repository System”, which contains several features and privileges that would provide all customer categories an outstanding experience in making use of various MoI sectors and formation services smoothly and conveniently, among these characteristics that can be used for easy surfing are as follows:

  • Corporate Identity
  • Multilingualism
  • Site Map
  • Links to and compatible with all browsers
  • Screen zoom in/out
  • Change the text size
  • Colour changing

Corporate Identity

The Service Repository System follows guidelines and the visual identity, which is certified by Technical Affairs and Security Media Department of H.H. Office’s General Secretariat, Deputy Prime Minister and Interior Minister in relation to the systems’ interface colour structure and sub-pages, including the visual identity of use colours and the quality/type of the used fonts in the headlines and paragraphs and the header and footer formats.

Multilingual

The Service Repository System services are designed to accept different cultures in the UAE society, the system default is in Arabic, and however, non-Arabic speakers can access it, using the English version as an option. The English version is accessible by clicking on the English on the page top left corner and on from the main toolbar.

Site Map

The Ministry of Interior follows World Wide Web (W3C) standard when designing the Service Repository so as to determine the format and the overall impression, so browsing becomes easier-flowing experience, taking into account several primary elements, essentially accessing information and service easily.

Links and Compatibility with browsers

The Service Repository System will also provide some links to other websites in an attempt to facilitate the process of accessing information from within our website, meanwhile, we have considered restricting these links to control opening up too many sub-windows.

The system is designed to be compatible with the most frequently used browsers, such as Microsoft Internet Explorer 7.0 +, Firefox 2.0 +, Safari 3 +, Google Chrome, to ensure a perfect browsing, therefore we recommend that, you re-set your monitor settings to 1024x768.

Zoom in/out the screen

If you experience any difficulty reading the text or view pictures, you can reset the page zoom. You can change the page size, by selecting 'View', and then adjust a larger size that suits your need.

Change the text size

If you have trouble reading the text on the computer screen, you can enlarge / reduce the font size by clicking on the A AA icon on the top of the page. You can change the font size via a web browser as follows:

  • On the Internet Explorer Browser: Please, go the view menu and re-adjust the size as needed.
  • Firefox Browser: go to view menu, then select - enlarge or reduce / adjust the font size. You can also click on the 'Ctrl' and +/- to enlarge/reduce the text size. Use Ctrl and '0 'to return to default size.
  • Chrome browser: in the main menu - go to zoom, then adjust the text size. You can also click on the 'Ctrl' and '+' to enlarge the text size, 'Ctrl' and '-' to reduce the text size. 'Ctrl' and '0 'returns you to the default size.
  • Opera browser: change the size of both text and graphics/pictures by using the '+' and '-' on the numeric keypad. Will change the page size by 10% each time.
  • Safari browser: Click on 'view' on the menu. Then click on 'Make Text Bigger' or 'Make Text Smaller' to change the font size. You can also use the keyboard shortcuts: To change the text size, you can also click on the 'Apple' and '+' to enlarge the font size or 'Apple' and '-' to reduce font size.

Changing colours

If you find it difficult reading the text with coloured background, such as white text on a black background, you can change your browser’s background colours using the following steps:

  • Internet Explorer: Use your mouse to select Tools in the main menu, or by pressing 'ALT' + 'T'. Then select 'Internet Options' using the mouse or by pressing the key 'O'. Button and select 'Accessibility' using the mouse or by pressing 'ALT' + 'E'. When Accessibility, is displayed, select the box next to 'Ignore colours specified on web page' using the mouse or by pressing 'ALT' + 'C'. Click on 'OK' using the mouse or the 'Enter key, which will take you back to the window 'Internet Options'. You will now have the same colours, you have in your computer.
  • Firefox: You can change the background colours and text as follows: Click Tools, or press 'Alt' + 'T' then click 'Options' or click the 'O' to display the window 'Options'. Click on 'Fonts and Colors' or press the 'F' to display the window 'Fonts and Colors' and then set 'Firefox' to use the outline of your computer and click on the box 'Use system colours' or click the 'Tab' and press the 'Spacebar' to reach the box.

بحث

الإمارة

انا

الوحدة التنظيمية

الكلمة المفتاحية

إمكانية الوصول

تحرص وزارة الداخلية على تسهيل عملية الوصول إلى المعلومات والخدمات في في مختلف قنواتها الخدمية الإلكترونية ولا سيما نظام مستودع الخدمات، يحتوي النظام على عدد من الخصائص والامتيازات التي من شأنها أن توفر لجمهور المتعاملين بشتى فئاتهم تجربة متميزة في التعاطي مع خدمات مختلف قطاعات وتشكيلات وزارة الداخلية بشكل يتسم بالسلاسة واليسر، ومن بين تلك الخصائص التي يمكن استخدامها لسهولة التصفح ما يلي:

  • الهوية المؤسسية
  • تعدد اللغات
  • خريطة الموقع
  • الروابط والتوافق مع المتصفحات
  • تكبير الشاشة
  • تغيير حجم النص
  • تغيير الألوان

الهوية المؤسسية

يتبع نظام مستودع الخدمات الموجهات والهوية المرئية؛ المعتمدة لدى إدارة الشؤون الفنية والإعلام الأمني بالأمانة العامة لمكتب سمو نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الداخلية في الجوانب المتعلقة بتركيبة الألوان المستخدمة في الواجهات الرئيسية للنظام والصفحات الفرعية، تشمل الهوية المرئية الألوان المستخدمة ونوعية الخطوط المستخدمة في العناوين الرئيسية، ونصوص الفقرات وشكل ترويسة الصفحة وتذييلها.

متعدد اللغات

تم تصميم نظام مستودع الخدمات ليشمل مختلف الثقافات في المجتمع الإماراتي، حيث تم تصميم النظام الافتراضي باللغة العربية، وتمت إتاحة نسخة باللغة الإنجليزية لغير الناطقين بالعربية كخيار، ويمكن الوصول إلى نسخة النظام باللغة الإنجليزية من خلال الضغط على كلمةEnglish في أعلى يسار الصفحة وشريط الأدوات الرئيسي.

خريطة الموقع

تتبع وزارة الداخلية معايير الشبكة العالمية (W3C)، في تصميم نظام مستودع الخدمات بهدف تحديد الشكل والانطباع العام له، ولجعل عملية التصفح أكثر مرونة وسهولة آخذين في الحسبان العديد من العناصر الجوهرية وعلى رأسها الوصول والحصول على المعلومة والخدمة محل البحث بكل يسر.

الروابط والتوافق مع المتصفحات

قد يتم توفير بعض الروابط في نظام مستودع الخدمات لعدد من المواقع الأخرى بهدف تسهيل عملية الحصول على المعلومة من خلال إيصاله للموقع الآخر، وتم الأخذ بالاعتبار تقليص الروابط التي من شأنها أن تفتح عدداً من النوافذ الفرعية.

تم تصميم النظام ليتوافق مع العمل من خلال أغلب المتصفحات انتشاراً وشيوعاً كـ (مايكروسوفت انترنت اكسبلورر 7.0+، فاير فوكس 2.0+، سفاري 3+، جوجل كروم) ولتصفح مثالي وقياسي نوصي بوضع إعدادات الشاشة لقياس 1024x768

تكبير الشاشة

إذا وجدت صعوبة في قراءة النص وعرض الصور، يمكنك استخدام خيار التكبير لتكبير الصفحة. يمكنك تغيير حجم الصفحة من خلال اختيار قائمة 'View' ، ومن ثم اختيار تكبير ثم ضبط حجم الصفحة حسب حاجتك.

تغيير حجم النص

إذا كانت لديك صعوبة في قراءة النصوص على شاشة الحاسب، يمكنك تكبير أو تصغير حجم الخط الخاص بك عن طريق الضغط على أيقونة A AA أعلى الصفحة. كما يمكنك تغيير حجم الخط عن طريق متصفح الإنترنت كما يلي:

  • متصفح إنترنت إكسبلورر: عن طريق اختيار 'view' من القائمة، ثم قم بتحديد الحجم المناسب
  • متصفح فايرفوكس: عن طريق اختيار 'view' من القائمة، ثم تحديد تكبير أو تصغير حجم الخط. ويمكنك أيضاً الضغط على 'Ctrl' و '+' لتكبير حجم النص، 'Ctrl' و '-' لتصغير حجم النص. 'Ctrl' و '0' يعيدك إلى الحجم الافتراضي.
  • متصفح كروم: عن طريق اختيار القائمة الرئيسية، ثم اختيار التكبير، ثم ضبط حجم النص. ويمكنك أيضاً الضغط على 'Ctrl' و '+' لتكبير حجم النص، 'Ctrl' و '-' لتصغير حجم النص. 'Ctrl' و '0' يعيدك إلى الحجم الافتراضي.
  • متصفح أوبرا: تغيير حجم النص والرسومات على حد سواء باستخدام '+' و '-' على لوحة المفاتيح الرقمية. سيتغير حجم الصفحة بنسبة 10% في كل مرة.
  • متصفح سفاري: انقر على 'view' من القائمة. ثم انقر على 'Make Text Bigger' أو 'Make Text Smaller' لتغيير حجم الخط. يمكنك أيضا استخدام اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح : لتغيير حجم النص يمكنك أيضاً الضغط على 'Apple' و '+' لتكبير حجم الخط أو 'Apple' و '-' لتصغير حجم الخط.

تغيير الألوان

إذا وجدت صعوبة في قراءة النص مع بعض تركيبات ألوان الخلفية ، مثل نص أبيض على خلفية سوداء ، يمكنك تغيير ألوان الخلفية في المتصفح الخاص بك من خلال إتباع الخطوات التالية:

  • متصفح إنترنت إكسبلورر: قم باختيار قائمة 'Tools' باستخدام الفأرة أو بواسطة الضغط على مفتاحي ' Alt'+'T '. ثم اختر 'Internet Options' باستخدام الفأرة أو بواسطة الضغط على مفتاح'O'. واختر زر 'Accessibility' باستخدام الفأرة أو عن طريق الضغط على 'Alt'+'E'. عندما يتم عرض نافذة 'Accessibility'، اختر المربع بجانب ' Ignore colors specified on web page ' باستخدام الفأرة أو عن طريق الضغط على ' Alt'+'C'. اضغط على زر 'OK' باستخدام الفأرة أو عن طريق الضغط على مفتاح ‘ Enter '، والذي سيعيدك إلى نافذة'Internet Options '. سيقوم الموقع الآن باستخدام نفس نظام الألوان كما على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • متصفح فايرفوكس: إذا كنت تستخدم'Firefox' يمكنك تغيير الألوان الخلفية والنص على النحو التالي: انقر على قائمة 'Tools' أو انقر'Alt'+'T' ثم انقر على'Options' أو انقر'O' لعرض نافذة ‘Options’. انقر على 'Fonts and Colors ' أو اضغط على زر 'F' لعرض نافذة 'Fonts and Colors' ثم تعيين 'Firefox' لاستخدم المخطط التابع للكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانقر على مربع 'Use system colors' أو انقر 'Tab' واضغط على 'Spacebar' للوصول إلى المربع.